WWW Wednesday (#6)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam@Taking on a World of Words.

The 3 W’s are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

To participate, just answer the 3 W’s, link back to her, and put the link to your WWW Wednesday post in the comment section of her blog so that others can look at your answers!


What I’m currently reading…

I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson

So far I am absolutely loving this book and I’ve only read 2 chapters. I need to finish it in 2 days or it will be automatically checked back into the library and I will be put on hold for who knows how long until I can get it back and finish reading it. I think I can do it! 🤞🏾

What I’ve finished reading since last Wednesday

All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

My rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️ 3/5

Read my favorite quotes from this book: HERE!

My Heart and Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga

My rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5/5

Read my favorite quotes from this book: HERE!

What I’ll be reading next…

These are all the books that are checked out to me right now. They’re all due within 5-11 days! I don’t know which ones I’ll be able to get to.

The Sellout by Paul Beatty

The Witness by Simon Kernick 

What Light by Jay Asher

The Fourth Monkey by J.D. Barker

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (#6)

    1. I’m not good at reviews so I won’t be writing one but I’ll post my favorite quotes from the book soon!! I rated it 3/5 stars!! What would you rate it? I thought it was kind of a boring book and then I cried bc you know what happens, then I realized I did love Finch so I gave the book a 3 for making me emotional but the rest of it was blah.

      Like

      1. That’s a good goal! Haha I just never have the motivation, my job makes me so tired 😂 and I can barely check my phone at work much less read, sadly haha. Maybe if I get out of this job I’ll be able to read more often again 😂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

