Commenting issues!

I’m so sorry if I have commented the same thing in different words once or twice on your blogs!!

The app on my phone was telling me that they weren’t sending. It was so stressful. I really wanted to leave my comments so I kept re-writing and trying to send them but I realize they have ALL SENT now. How annoying!!! And I want to apologize to those of you that I’ve effected!

On another note…

I’ve added featured images to all of my posts! All of the background photos are ones that I’ve taken on my own. They’ll all be various spots in Minnesota, Washington, Colorado, and Nevada. 😊

What do you guys think of my new featured images??

I also just created this signature on the Canva app:

Do you like it?!

19 thoughts on “Commenting issues!

  1. This has actually happened to me a couple of times and I thought I was the only one. I would think it was my connection or my phone in general but slowly started seeing a few other bloggers with the same issue. It is definitely annoying cause sometimes I really want to comment something but I think it doesn’t or won’t go through so I just give up.
    The signature and header images look greatπŸ’›β˜ΊοΈ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Omg, it was so annoying! I almost deleted my whole blog lol….Kinda kidding! πŸ˜› next time I’ll just give up instead of sending it so many times and have faith that it’s going to go through lol.

      Thank you! Glad you like them!! πŸ˜„πŸ’–

      Like

    1. Thank you!

      It was so weird though. All the comments I was replying to on my own blog were going through but not if they were on someone else’s blog. I uninstalled the app then I went back to the comments I thought I left and they weren’t there but I decided to move on and the comments were working so I went back to the pages I had trouble with earlier and tried to send the comments again. They went through and other bloggers were responding. Then I came home from work and realized that all of the other messages I sent had suddenly went through.

      It was horrible and it just happened to me again for a bit today. 😑

      Like

  2. I think it’s great you’re using your own photos and you made your own signature! πŸ™‚ I want to start doing something like that eventually. I might have to figure something out on my phone!

    And WordPress can be glitchy! I’ve swapped between the computer and my phone and it won’t save my drafts correctly and I find myself fixing it several times after I just publish it. So frustrating!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! The app I mentioned in my post is really awesome.

      This app is starting to bother me. I don’t ever use a computer because my nails are too long and it’s difficult to type on a keyboard but I’m really quick on my phone. πŸ˜› That’s happened to me several times with the drafts too. It will like delete random words and turn into code if I bold stuff…soooo annoying. 😩

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’ll have to check that app out! πŸ™‚ and you’re welcome!

        And I gotcha! When I had fake nails on last week and tried to type, it was awful haha. Texting was pretty bad, too, though lol. But I guess if you’re used to long nails eventually you get used to it. And yes! So frustrating. It’s like it has a mind of its own!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

